2 Jul 2015

Lámh Courses for Teachers

The Special Education Support Service (SESS) has organised 11 Module One Lámh courses for teachers for the 2015-2016 school year.

Locations of training include Galway, Dublin, Cork, Waterford, Donegal, Tralee, Navan, Limerick, Laois, Wexford and Sligo.

Booking and full details from the SESS website.

Read more about Module One here.